Kontakt-crop.jpg (1)

Kontakta oss

Mats Ogenborg

Mats Ogenborg

VD
Mobil 070-971 14 42
mats.ogenborg@ventilator.se

Bernt Karlsson

Bernt Karlsson

Renrumsingenjör
Mobil 070-971 14 54
bernt.karlsson@ventilator.se

Johan Garp

Johan Garp

Renrumsingenjör
Mobil 070-534 99 11
johan.garp@ventilator.se

Karoly Gér

Karoly Gér

Arbetsledare
Mobil 070-268 42 70
karoly.ger@ventilator.se

Ann Wallin

Ann Wallin

Projektadministratör Renrum
Mobil 070-971 14 57
ann.wallin@ventilator.se

Roland Lindblom

Roland Lindblom

Projekteringsledare
Mobil 070-934 68 30
roland.lindblom@ventilator.se

Yeliz Akdag

Yeliz Akdag

Försäljning / Projektledning
Renrum
Mobil 070-971 14 20
yeliz.akdag@ventilator.se

Pasi Grönberg

Pasi Grönberg

Konstruktör
Mobil 070-971 14 76
pasi.gronberg@ventilator.se

Olof Hansson

Olof Hansson

Projektledare / Inköpare
Mobil 070-971 14 09
Olof.hansson@ventilator.se

Göran Lindgren

Göran Lindgren

Serviceansvarig Renrum / Apparatur
Mobil 070-971 14 20
Goran.lindgren@ventilator.se